Simple Wills / Trust / Living Will / Power of Attorney

Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest