Simple Wills / Trust / Living Will / Power of Attorney

Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Fredric Lesserlesser@llphlegal.com847-295-8800Lake Forest
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest