Estate Planning / Wills Trust Probate

Fredric Lesserlesser@llphlegal.com847-295-8800Lake Forest
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan