Wills / Estate / Probate / Wills & Trust

Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Perry S. Smith, Jr.psmith@kelleherholland.com847-382-9195North Barrington
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Michael A. Goldberginfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest