Purchase / Sale Residential Property

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake