Purchase / Sale Business Property

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Timothy M. Johnstoninfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville