Landlord / Tenant

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Julie Jacobsonjjacobson@ksnlaw.com847-777-7235Mudelein
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan