Forclosure or Defense

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@lawjtlg.com(847) 549-0600Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake