Forclosure or Defense

Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@dlfirm.com(815) 385-6840McHenry
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest