Forclosure or Defense

Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@lawjtlg.com(847) 549-0600Libertyville
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville