Negligence Auto/Premise Liab/Dramshop

Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Sarah M. Raischsraisch@rblaw.net312-253-8802Chicago
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Vernon Hills
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
Joseph M. Lucasjlucas@lucaslaw.com847-381-8700Barrington