Negligence Auto/Premise Liab/Dramshop

Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Joseph M. Lucasjlucas@lucaslaw.com847-381-8700Barrington
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan