Medical Malpractice

Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Joseph M. Fuszjmf@delrelaw.net847-625-9800Waukegan
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Douglas Rallorallolaw@yahoo.com847-816-8780Libertyville
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan