Medical Malpractice

Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan