Personal Injury / Property Damage

Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Richard D. Hannigannstroud@illinoisworkerscomplawyer.com847-949-1070Mundelein
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville