Personal Injury / Property Damage

Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville