Paternity

Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Karissa Andersonkba@lakecountylegalteam.com847-336-7373Waukegan
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff