Name Change

Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Alan K. Lenczyckiinfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville