Name Change

Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff