Juvenile Abuse / Neglect

Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
John Paul Houghjp@dlfirm.com815-385-6840McHenry
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville