Juvenile Abuse / Neglect

Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville