Emancipation

Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
John Paul Houghjp@dlfirm.com815-385-6840McHenry
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff