Emancipation

Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville