Domestic Violence

Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan