Domestic Violence

Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Lisa Dunnld@lisadunnlaw.com847-305-8700 Arlington Heights
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook