Divorce / Separation / Annulment

Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Karissa Andersonkba@lakecountylegalteam.com847-336-7373Waukegan
Katharine S. Hatchkhatch@clarksteiner.com(847) 604-8300Lake Forest
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Robin I. Beckerrobin@solfirst.com312-882-0038Lincolnshire
John Paul Houghjp@dlfirm.com815-385-6840McHenry
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan