Adoption

Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville