Family Law

Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Rebecca Whitcomberwhitcombe@cwqdros.com(847) 549-0253 Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook