Family Law

Alan K. Lenczyckiinfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Rebecca J. Whitcomberwhitcombelaw@att.net847-782-9448Waukegan
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Lisa Dunnld@lisadunnlaw.com847-305-8700 Arlington Heights
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan