Traffic

Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Martin N. Walkermartinwalkerlaw@gmail.com847-574-7210Lake Forest
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan