Re-Instatement / Sec. of State

Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Joseph M. Fuszjmf@delrelaw.net847-625-9800Waukegan
Paul F. Serklandserklaw06@sbcglobal.net847-624-0164Waukegan
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Bridget Salvibsalvi@salvisalviwifler.com847-438-6153Lake Zurich
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Kevin P. Maliakevin@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan