Misdemeanor

Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Bridget Salvibsalvi@salvisalviwifler.com847-438-6153Lake Zurich
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Joseph M. Fuszjmf@delrelaw.net847-625-9800Waukegan
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Martin N. Walkermartinwalkerlaw@gmail.com847-574-7210Lake Forest
Paul F. Serklandserklaw06@sbcglobal.net847-624-0164Waukegan
John D. Gynnjohn@GynnLaw.com562-221-6262Chicago
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Eric F. Rineharteric@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Kevin P. Maliakevin@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-360-0055Round Lake