DUI

Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake