DCFS Cases

Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Kevin P. Maliakevin@malialawoffices.com(847) 322-1044 Waukegan
James Brzezinskihelp@hirschlawgroup.com847-886-4193Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville