DCFS Cases

Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville