DCFS Cases

Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Joseph M. Fuszjmf@delrelaw.net847-625-9800Waukegan
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Kevin P. Maliakevin@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan