Criminal Law

Timothy M. Johnstoninfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
James Buikemahelp@hirschlawgroup.com847-383-0473Waukegan
Alan K. Lenczyckiinfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
James Brzezinskihelp@hirschlawgroup.com847-886-4193Waukegan
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Kevin P. Maliakevin@malialawoffices.com(847) 322-1044 Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Matthew R. Gebhardtlakecountyillinoislawyer@gmail.com(847) 239-4703Buffalo Grove
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake