Commercial Law

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Allison Cordercorder@vciplaw.com312-673-0360Chicago
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville