scadmin

Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@lawjtlg.com(847) 549-0600Libertyville
Perry S. Smith, Jr.psmith@kelleherholland.com847-382-9195North Barrington
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Timothy M. Johnstoninfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Alan K. Lenczyckiinfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Rebecca J. Whitcomberwhitcombelaw@att.net847-782-9448Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
James Brzezinskihelp@hirschlawgroup.com847-886-4193Waukegan
Kevin P. Maliakevin@malialawoffices.com(847) 322-1044 Waukegan
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Lisa Dunnld@lisadunnlaw.com847-305-8700 Arlington Heights
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Matthew R. Gebhardtlakecountyillinoislawyer@gmail.com(847) 239-4703Buffalo Grove
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Michael A. Goldberginfo@lawjtlg.com847-549-0600Libertyville
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Sarah M. Raischsraisch@rblaw.net312-253-8802Chicago
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Kimberly S. Spaguikspagui@spaguilaw.com847-780-7080Waukegan
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Arthur R. Ehrlicharthur@goldmanehrlich.com312-332-6733Chicago
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Joseph M. Lucasjlucas@lucaslaw.com847-381-8700Barrington
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Vernon Hills
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville