Dale Perrin

Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
John D. Gynnjohn@GynnLaw.com562-221-6262Chicago
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Allison Cordercorder@vciplaw.com312-673-0360Chicago
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Matthew S Kriezelmanmkriezel@krilaw.com312-332-2550Chicago
Paul F. Serklandserklaw06@sbcglobal.net847-624-0164Waukegan
Jeffery J. Nutschnigjeff@nutschniglaw.com847-651-2554Libertyville
Karissa Andersonkba@lakecountylegalteam.com847-336-7373Waukegan
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Joseph M. Fuszjmf@delrelaw.net847-625-9800Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
David Weinsteindavid@dweinsteinlaw.com847-336-4343Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Fredric Lesserlesser@llphlegal.com847-295-8800Lake Forest
Bridget Salvibsalvi@salvisalviwifler.com847-438-6153Lake Zurich
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Martin N. Walkermartinwalkerlaw@gmail.com847-574-7210Lake Forest
Robin I. Beckerrobin@solfirst.com312-882-0038Lincolnshire
Kathleen Curtinkcurtin@curtin-law.net847-549-0253Libertyville
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Kimberly S. Spaguikspagui@spaguilaw.com847-780-7080Waukegan
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Arthur R. Ehrlicharthur@goldmanehrlich.com312-332-6733Chicago
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Julie Jacobsonjjacobson@ksnlaw.com847-777-7235Mudelein
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest
Eric F. Rineharteric@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan
Lindsay Colemanlcolemanlaw@gmail.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Neil Goodneil@neilgood.com847-577-4476Palatine
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Douglas Rallorallolaw@yahoo.com847-816-8780Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Kevin P. Maliakevin@maliarinehart.com847-249-2424Waukegan
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-360-0055Round Lake
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan