Dale Perrin

Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@lawjtlg.com(847) 549-0600Libertyville
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Rebecca Whitcomberwhitcombe@cwqdros.com(847) 549-0253 Libertyville
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Richard D. Hannigannstroud@illinoisworkerscomplawyer.com847-949-1070Mundelein
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Kimberly S. Spaguikspagui@spaguilaw.com847-780-7080Waukegan
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Arthur R. Ehrlicharthur@goldmanehrlich.com312-332-6733Chicago
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
Joseph M. Lucasjlucas@lucaslaw.com847-381-8700Barrington
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Daniel J. Hooddan@hoodlawpc.com847-244-6633Gurnee
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago