Dale Perrin

Michael J. Conwaymjconwaylaw@ameritech.net847-599-1969Waukegan
Thomas Gurewitztgurewitz@gurewitzlaw.com847-244-6400Waukegan
Brian Lewisbrian@lewisinjuryfirm.com224-706-1112Lake Forest/Waukegan/Chicago
Sylvia Foggettisfoggetti@gmail.com630-675-8189Waukegan
Richard D. Hannigannstroud@illinoisworkerscomplawyer.com847-949-1070Mundelein
Alan Orlowskyalan.orlowsky@gmail.com847-325-5559Lincolnshire
Jeffrey S. Kulinskyjeff@kulinskylaw.com847-459-4448Wheeling
Alan Pearlmanpearlman@theelectroniclawyer.com847-205-4383Northbrook
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Karissa Andersonkba@lakecountylegalteam.com847-336-7373Waukegan
David Winerdwinerlaw@aol.com847-336-9111Waukegan
John William Radosevichjwr@delrelaw.net(847) 625-9800Waukegan
Martin N. Walkermartinwalkerlaw@gmail.com847-574-7210Lake Forest
Shyama Parikhshyama@shyamaparikhlaw.com847-557-1517Waukegan
Greta J. Bernabernalaw66@gmail.com847-924-7918Waukegan
Evan Winerevanjwiner@gmail.com847-336-9111Waukegan
Lisa Dunnlisaldunn@comcast.net847-922-9386Arlington Heights
Drake Wesley Shunnesondrake@lawjtlg.com(847) 549-0600Libertyville
Gordon H. Hirschgordon.h.hirsch@gmail.com847-599-8600Waukegan
Marjorie Sherms@sherlegal.net847-249-2830Waukegan
Stacey Cossettesmcossette@cossettelaw.com847-754-7276Round Lake
Richard Albaneserichardalbaneselawoffice@gmail.com312-882-1973Waukegan
John Paul Houghjp@dlfirm.com815-385-6840McHenry
Stephen Simoniansteve@ssimonian.com847-249-8220Waukegan
Gary R. Thompsongt@ftzlaw.com847-263-7770Gurnee
Steven Paul McCollumMcCollumHodgkinson@gmail.com847-662-2474Waukegan
Jason Stevensjstevensdefense@gmail.com847-902-5665Arlington Heights
Matthew S Kriezelmanmkriezel@krilaw.com312-332-2550Chicago
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmlshaw@shawlawltd.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Gary L. Schlesingerglschles@aol.com847-680-4970Libertyville
David A. Neimandneiman@rblaw.net312-253-8810Chicago
Robert A. Stavinsstavinslaw@gmail.com847-263-4300Waukegan
James C. Hartmanjh@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Jean H. Schroederjean@shyamaparikhlaw.com847- 557-1517Waukegan
Donald J. Morrisondon@morrisonandmorrison.com847-244-2660Waukegan
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
Vernon E. Morganvmorgan@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-362-9515Lake Forest
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Rebecca Whitcomberwhitcombe@cwqdros.comLibertyville
James J. DeSantojdesanto@dmtlawgroup.com847-816-8100Libertyville
Scott Gibsonscott@gibsonsteigauf.com847-263-5100Waukegan
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Arnold Goldsteinarnold@adglaw.com847-926-0300Northbrook
Kendrick Scottrick@wswlaw.net847-234-6680Lake Bluff
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Lindsay ColemanLColeman@lindsaycolemanlaw.com847-362-1717Libertyville
Arthur R. Ehrlicharthur@goldmanehrlich.com312-332-6733Chicago
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelarry@lsattorneys.com847-775-7700Waukegan
Kimberly S. Spaguikspagui@spaguilaw.com847-780-7080Waukegan