Real Estate

Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Stephen S. Newlandsteve@newlandlaw.com847-549-0000Libertyville
Mark L. Shawmarkshawlaw@hotmail.com847-244-4696Waukegan
James Mageejmagee@mageehartman.com847-546-0055Round Lake
Jeffrey Dovitzjbdovitz@cdm.legal847-282-0155Libertyville
David Stepanich847-406-3900847-406-3900Gurnee
Julie Jacobsonjjacobson@ksnlaw.com847-777-7235Mudelein
Vernon E. Morganmorganv@libertyvillelaw.net847-816-8100Libertyville
James C. Hartmanjim.hartman@csmithlaw.com847-360-0055Waukegan
Thomas B. Hoodhoodtom@aol.com847-244-6633Gurnee
Lawrence R. LaLuzernelawrence.laluzerne@csmithlaw.com847-775-7700Waukegan
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest