Commercial Law

Allison Cordercorder@vciplaw.com312-673-0360Chicago
James Lovsinlovsin@mbhb.com312-913-2112Chicago
Raymond J. Klossraymondkloss@aol.com847-837-2200Mundelein
Mark L. Shawmarkshawlaw@hotmail.com847-244-4696Waukegan
Vernon E. Morganmorganv@libertyvillelaw.net847-816-8100Libertyville
William A. Montgomeryw.a.montgomery@comcast.net847-236-9474Deerfield
Edward J. Fitzsimonsedfitzsimons@sbcglobal.net847-735-8762Lake Forest